CONTACT US

Enquiries can be sent to the Regatta Committee using one of the following email addresses:
 
Event EntriesChris Boothroydentries@henleytownregatta.org.uk
Event SponsorsHelen Turnellsponsorship@henleytownregatta.org.uk
Programme AdvertisingMark Daviesprogramme@henleytownregatta.org.uk
Regatta SubscribersHugh Richardsonsubscribers@henleytownregatta.org.uk
Stalls & TradersJustin Sutherlandtraders@henleytownregatta.org.uk
MarketingNick Richardsonmarketing@henleytownregatta.org.uk
Finance EnquiriesPeter Knowlestreasurer@henleytownregatta.org.uk
General EnquiriesJames Leesecretary@henleytownregatta.org.uk

All Race Entries and Payments via BROE only at: https://onlineentry.britishrowing.org/
 
Click here to open a map showing the location of the regatta site.